Edit Content
Click on the Edit Content button to edit/add the content.

Lets Get Connection

Lets Connected

Get In Touch With Our Professionals

Unikl campus’s contact
UniKL MIIT

Noor Azilawati Ahmad
03-2175 4196
azilawati@unikl.edu.my

UniKL BIS

Dr. Muhammad Najib Seth
03-2604 6634
mnajibs@unikl.edu.my

UniKL RCMP

Sarinah Hambali
05-243 2635 ext 105
sarinah@unikl.edu.my

UniKL BMI

Roslina Abd Samad
03-6184 1000 ext 272
roslinaas@unikl.edu.my

Fill This Form To Get a Quotation

UniKL MIDI

Rosnah Zakaria
03-9179 5000 ext 5024
rosnahz@unikl.edu.my

UniKL MESTECH

Rohani Muhamad
03-8739 5894 Ext 170
rohani@unikl.edu.my

UniKL MFI

Wildanul Syukri Zamani
03-8913 2800 ext 1114
wildanulsyukri@unikl.edu.my

UniKL MICET

Norain Kamarudin
06-551 2055
norain@unikl.edu.my

UniKL MIAT

Zawiah Abdul Majid -Ts Dr.
03-8768 8487
zawiah@unikl.edu.my

UniKL MSI

Mohd Yusran Zaini
04-403 5200 - ext. 110
mohdyusran@unikl.edu.my

UniKL MITEC

Aida Rohaya Omar
07-381 2400 ext 2459
aidarohaya@unikl.edu.my

UniKL MIMET

Ahmad Taqqiyuddin Harun
05-690 9061
ataqqiyuddin@unikl.edu.my

Contact to Listing Owner

Captcha Code
Scroll to Top